SCMA SEADOCC Promotion Committee Listing

Last Updated: 6 December 2022

S/N	Title	Name	Position	Email	Employer	Current Term	Period of Appointment
1	Mr	Paul Apostolis	Chairperson	paul@cjclaw.com	Campbell Johnston Clark Singapore LLP	1	7 March 2021 - 7 March 2023
2	Mr	Richard Kuek	Member	richard@gurbaniandco.com	Gurbani & Co LLC	1	7 March 2021 - 7 March 2023
3	Ms	Indu Chitran	Member	indu.chitran@shipownersclub.com	Shipowners P&I Club	1	7 March 2021 - 7 March 2023
4	Mr	Prakaash Silvam	Member	prakaash@oonbazul.com	Oon & Bazul LLP	1	7 March 2021 - 7 March 2023
5	Mr	Johan Cun-Han Wong	Member	johan.wong@penningtonslaw.com	Pennington Marches Cooper Singapore LLP	1	7 March 2021 - 7 March 2023
6	Dato'	Jude P Benny	Member	judebenny@jtjb.com	JPB Arbitration Chambers	1	7 March 2021 - 7 March 2023
7	Ms	Rama Chandran	Member	rama.chandran@qbe.com	QBE Insurance (Singapore) Pte Ltd	1	7 March 2021 - 7 March 2023
8	Ms	Yvette Oh	Member	yvette.oh@lchlockton.com	LCH Lockton Pte Ltd	1	7 March 2021 - 7 March 2023